Nowadays, businesses face problems with new employees who have just finished their education and lack interpersonal skills such as teamwork. What do you think is the main cause of this problem? How can it be resolved?

Some Enterprise find that their new workers have deprivation of common personal skills like as deficiency of to work with partners as a group. In this Essay I will delve the plights behind this viewpoint and give some feasible solution before coming a rational conclusion.

Substantially there are plethora of problems are creating by the lack of Interpersonal abilities in works. It is undeniable as you give as you get. When a new worker is join to any business as a fresher they does not have personal ability like how to communicate with customers, management skills, and they also feel introvertness at new company. This thing cause a major issue in any business such as, falldown of sales. People will always refrain from there. In addition, another one cons of this is that workers doesn’t feel comfortable with the former workers due to their personal skills. They always prefer to live separate with another team of new member and the company is divide in to two parts. It cause a big blunder for the Enterprenuer. For instance, whenever in a school new staff is recruit they don’t settle with the old staff easily and both side are effect such as students and the Environment of school.

Furthermore, if people wants to overcome of this pressing predicament. It will be need to start by self. Whenever someone is senior being a senior it’s duty to give the instruction to junior and make good harmony with them. Outcome will be astonishing because new worker will not feel weird at there that will be work with full dedication. For Example, whenever a new worker come in any govt sector. Department organise a fresher meeting and party with the new and former staff. Benefit new staff doesn’t feel legitation and nervousness.

In conclusion, the lack of personals skills is the major issue. It can’t be neglect because if do consequences will be very unfavourable. Try to interact with each other and make good harmony