Nowadays, businesses face problems with new employees who have just finished their education and lack interpersonal skills such as teamwork. What do you think is the main cause of this problem? How can it be resolved?

In this modern era, companies were experiencing problems with new employees who just finished their education and have insufficient interpersonal abilities, such as the ability to work in a team . This issues related to lack of experiences on training that come from company before they enter a new journey as a new employees and highest volume of sense of competition amongst employees. However, there are solutions to deter this issues from insufficient abilities.

First of all, new employees have not followed training before they officialy works as a new employess in a company, especially they had not prior experience in organizational.In addition, the highest of volume competition while pursue their duty in workplace which make them become individualistic so that they face difficulties when work as a team.

On the other hand, to tackle this issues, company have to build some programs such as training before they officialy works as new employees, this kind of training can make them responsive while works in a team. Furthermore, company can make several tasks in a small group encompasses mission that have to be completed which make them solving a problem based on discussion and make them respects to each other decisions. Therefore, company should make activity outside such as sports community amongst all new employees, so they can know each other and make them easily adapt in new environment. This approach can built sense of belonging while they are working as a team in a workplace and deleted sense of competition amongst all new employees

In conclusion, the reason for the issues are lack of experiences during their studying before being as a new employees and highest volume of competition in workplace and the company does not provide a kind of training. But, this issues can be tackled by better program developments before start a duty that designed by the company.