Nowadays celebrities earn more money than politicians. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative development? You should write at least 250 words.

Earning more money by celebrities than politicians particularly working in showbiz industry nowadays is much common. The biggest reason for celebrities earning much money is their consistency, Hardwork and dedication. celebrities often go to shooting sites sacrificing their sleeps, comfort, family, peace and more. Irrespective to what the weather is, they have to be at shooting set at any cost. they have to work day and night to get their name top of the list in showbiz industry. whether it be any festival or any personal gathering, they are always committed to perform their role first. They often have to visit the places having harsh weather conditions in order to perform acting. The directors have been seen not compromising on time and health of celebrities whay they cast them in their movies. For perforimg some chracters, a celebrity may have to follow a diet plan devised by some nutrionist in order to keep himself/herself in the position the producer wants to. On contrary to this, Politicians are not much concerned about time, consistency and dedication. They have specific working hours in which they report to their respective offices and when the office hours end, they go back home and enjoy their time with their families. They do not have to sacrifice as much as celebrites do. The aforementioned reasons make celebrities earn more money and charge high when they are offered some role in some movie. i must say that it is a positive development as it is their right have more money in their bank accounts when they sacrifice much of things which an ordinary persons or even politicians think hundred times before sacrificing.