Nowadays celebrities earn more money than politicians. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative development? You should write at least 250 words.

In the current era movie personalites earn a lot more than the political leaders.The most pivotal factor ,which leads to such a development is that ,movies are more popular than the news.We cannot possibly term this development as positive or negative.

The young generation tend to watch more movies than the political news ,which has lead to this situation.The social media such as instagram and twitter are also one of the reasons which helped the celebrities to increase their influence to such a extraordinary level.In contrast ,politicians do not use social networking apps .Moreover youth tend to find movies more interesting than than the political issues,which has lead to the present situation ,where the income generated by the celebrities dominate the politicans in field of income as well as in the field of influence.

However ,this unexpected development cannot be termed as positive or negative ,because everyone wants to be more influential in their respective fields ,but they lack the knowledge of propely influencing the youth they still tend to follow the old methods ,which may not be very helpfully in this current era.They need to change their ways according to the current developments.This may positively increase their influence hence enabling them to generate the same amount of income as the celebrities .

In conclusion , i would like to say that influence is the significant factor ,which helps celebrities to earn a lot more than politicans and we cannot blindly judge it as neagtive or positive .Everyone wants to be influential in their respective fields and this depends on the tools ,which they use to gather the interest of the youth.