"Nowadays, children are being given a great deal of freedom by their parents." To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

In today’s fast-paced world,in many countries the younger generation are provided with unlimited amount of freedom and are allowed to do a lot of things,compared to previous generation.I strongly believe that it is a positive development and can bring positive effect on a child.

First and foremost,the vital advantage of giving a kid freedom in everything:opinion,choice and desire,will lead to cultivate the ability to make future decision confidentaly.As a result,their childhood experience of having freedom and having growth in environment where everyone respected their desicion,will be reflected in an adulthood life positively,becuse they will not face to problems as fluctuating in determination.

In addition,in the past the majority of parents pointed a strict restrictions to their kids and constantly the essential choices of job or hobby were made by their parents.Nevertheless,nowdays parents and older generation strive to change their mindset,by comprehending a child’s interests and accepting them,they prevent a crucial problem as self-doubting and insecurities.Consequently,children who’s choice was respected and appreciated from childhood, will be self-confident and they will be open-minded and mature to other people,this character trait will definitely reflect in a positive way on a person’s life.

In conclusion,in a good many countries people strive to give a full freedom to their children and provide them with helpful opportunities.I strongly believe that this shift is one of the best developments in our world,because not only younger generation can easily make sense of choices and their consequences ,but also this improvement in the child-rearing practices will a child’s confidence in adulthood.This crucial progress is one of the best improvements that being confessed by people.