"Nowadays, children are being given a great deal of freedom by their parents." To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

children freedom has sparked considerable discussion in recent years. Although, some people believe nowadays children have too much freedom, while others disagree with this. In my opinion, I largely agree with this statement and this essay will explalin why.

The primary reason for my agreement is modern technology. Means today most children use cutting edge technology like mobile phone, leptop and computer etc, due to these uses children ofthen familiar with every critical situation and their rights. For instance, today if student face any problem they research about that particular problem and handel it just becasue of technology. This clearly suggest that modern children already know about worst condition, and easily find best sollution about that. Moreover, nowadays children also help their parents to find solution and how to face critical situations.

Another compelling argument is parents understanding. Today most parents and teachers know about their children strenth and postive sides. As a result they don’t force their childs to do something. Research also shows in modern world most parents encourge and advice their children to do spends their time more productively. This clearly indicates that new gernration already know about their strenth and weekness, also they have parents and teacher sports encourgement which realy helm them to achieve their future goals more efficently.

In conclusion, I firmly agree nowadays children have too much freedom due to their understanding and positive mindset. While alternative views exist but this overlooks by children strenth growth.