"Nowadays, children are being given a great deal of freedom by their parents." To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Some people believe that children have completely freedom, while others think that they were controlled by their parents and don’t have too much freedom. In this essay I strongly agree with this view.

One compelling reason why children have completely freedom is that they can spend countless hours on their screen in anywhere like buses, restaurant, kid – entertainments even at family events. When young ones grow up without control, but with too much freedom, it can lead to phone addiction. As a result, children start to lose their interest to the life and stopping developing as individual. Parents should be awareness of their children daily using screen and doing something to solving this problem.

Another important factor is that boundaries protect children from making harmful decisions. Without guidance, young individuals may lack the maturity to asses risks accurately. This is particularly evident in issues such as excessive screen time or unsafe online behavior. For instance, child can bully other peer not only online but also at school. This kind of freedom can destroy children future and influence for their health aspects. Additionally, scientists discovered that screen affect for their eyesight, mental health and also gives rise to dangerous disease in the same way as cancer.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that children have overmuch freedom which ruins almost all of their life. How I mention before too much freedom can approach to phone addiction, losing interest in many aspects of life, bad behavior, health problem. Furthermore, we can experienced by seen children in public.