Nowadays children watch a lot of TV and play video games. However, some people think that these activities are not good for child's mental health. To what extent, do you agree or disagree?

In my contemporary era, children are interested in with tv and video games. And nowadays all people think about how it affects children’s mental health. Some population think that it is very unhealthy thing for children’s mental. But in my opinion if given with e certain period this is useful thing.

On the one hand which this group of people think this is bad thing for mental health. It can creates agressivness. Or if you watch tv and play video gemes long time, you can change posture. For example: TV programs that are not suitable for their age can affect the mental health of children. When the children can’t win in the geme they start to begin aggressive. Then when looking at the screen too much, their eyes start tireing and start sleep more. That time the daily routine is disturbed.

On the other hand it is possible thing we can think of this is beneficialy. If the children watch the educational tv program or which this group of video games improve children’s mind. That time this children increase their education and that time their thinking ability increases. For example: educational programes and video games are jolly and information giver also. And some video games teach doing business with e group.

At the end tv programes and video games’ benefit and damages depend on their parents. If they are pay attention what they are watching or playing you can to face with benefit. If they are watching beneficially things, this things insteal sports, educaton, good etiquette manners, entertainment in the outside.

Overall watching tv damaged it , have damages and benefits. And now all tv programes and video games have some damage and benefit. It just depends on from parents.