Nowadays, computer are widely used in every sectors even in classroom. Therefore, it is believed that computer will replace the teacher in the classroom in future? Do you agree or disagree with this statement

Computer have become necessary tools in various sectors including education with their increasing integration into classroom. Some people believe that computer will replace the teacher in the classroom in future.in my opinion, I firmly disagree with belief because computers cannot replacement including emotional support as well as social interaction.

The first and foremost reason why I oppose this statement is that computer cannot emotional support. This is because teacher can understand and respond to students emotions, struggles and individual learning needs something computer. Despite these, technological advancement cannot accomplish. For example ,a teacher can notice when a student is struggling with a concept and provide additional assistance. Thus, computer is need for education but not replaced teacher role.

Pursuing further, computers are powerful information device but they have not socialization attraction. To be more precise computers have inherent limitations. computers not give moral education. For example ,if a student asks creative question teacher can engage in a meaning full discussion.then, computer might incomplete response. Additionally, computers cannot manage classroom. Hence, computer will not take place of teacher.

To conclude, I believe that computers are valuable tools in education.they cannot replace the unique role of teacher the emotional support and interpersonal skills provided by teachers are crucial for holistic learning.