Nowadays crime is increasing day by day. What are the reasons of this. How it can be solved.

It has become increasingly common for crime to increase of rate. While this issue can be attributed to the confluence of being in a Jack of control and being poverty, however, I believe that it can be tackled by taking a hard control and supporting some families that are highly poor.

There are several reasons why crime rates are increasing. Firstly, the main cause can be that the lack of hard control. For instance many parents do not spend a more time with their children after that children are going into different bad ways and they do which things they won’t. it is extremely detrimental for their future and this can lead to increase of crime rate. Secondly, another key factor is being poverty. Because many evidences are committing with crime, the reason is that the being poor of them. For instance most youngsters do not have enough opportunity like their peers, this situation can change their mind like committing crime. These are the main factors of increasing rate of crimes.

There are some simple solutions to help stop this problem, like taking an extremely hard control and supporting a lot of families that are very poor. First of all, taking a hard control its a good way.for tackling some crimes like robberies and violence. For instance many children that are in a hard control almost all of them never commit a crime that is why parents need to control harder their children than ever before and also government bodles must control elderly. Another important thing is supporting poor population. By this way they can recover their economy and financial situation. When individuals understand crime is a detrimental thing for everybody, they are less likely to commit crime.

In conclusion, many people are committing crime for these factors que to having a lack of control and being a helpless. However, I believe that for solving these issues we need to take an extremely hard control and helping to helpless people by financially.