Nowadays, delivery of groceries is becoming very popular. Do you agree or disagree? What are the advantages/disadvantages of grocery delivery? Give specific reasons and examples.

In this day and age, international trade is a significant development in the world. This means that many online stores on e-commerce platforms have already launched to meet the demands for all kinds of shoppers. This leads to delivery services becoming an option for all shoppers. In my opinion, grocery delivery services have several advantages for customers.

Firstly, delivery service brings a lot of convenient experiences. If you are a busy person, grocery delivery can help you save time. You just need to stay at home and do other things while your product delivery is on its way. For example, suppose you need a T-shirt quickly to attend a special event. You can order a package of T-shirts on the Shopee platform, and the seller will send it to you right away through the delivery service. So, delivery is the best way for a customer who does not have enough time to go directly to the shop.

Secondly, if you live far from the city center, you will not have many options for shopping. Thus, shopping online makes more sense for the suburban folks. So, the delivery service will make it even more convenient for you. Most delivery services can accommodate any distance, regardless of how far the shop is from your house. For example, if you live in Thuan An, which is a suburb that is 30 minutes from Ho Chi Minh City, your shopping options are limited. Thuan An folks can go online to purchase products from many e-commerce platforms, such as Lazada, Shopee, TikTok Shop, and Sendo. All of these online stores will deliver from HCMC to Thuan An and may not even charge a delivery fee. So, if you live in the suburb, the delivery service can resolve almost all your worries.

In conclusion, delivery service is really useful for customers. It eliminates many difficulties that often come with traditional shopping.