Nowadays famous people are photographed by professional photographers everywhere they go. Some people Say this IS a good things because thé public are interested in their lives. Others people think that photographers are wrong to follow famous people. Discuss both thèse views and give your own opinion

In recent years, famous people would hire porfessional photographers to take photos of them where ever they has been or gone. Some consider this as a postive sign that people can explore their lives through those pictures, meanwile others think it is a wrong way to follow those famous people for photographers.In my view, it is positive that we could learn about famous people’s lives rather than nagetive opnions.

The key reason that people take it as a good thing is because they could see and know what those lurxry lives could be and watch thoes lives as daily entertianment. Furthermore, people can also know a place by looking through famous people’s photos. For exsample, I learnt Toronto city through the Taylor Swifit’s visit to Canada which is smart way to learn about the places of this world.

As for those who against with this, they may think photographers are chasing for the money rather then their dreams or somthing else ideal. In my opinion, it is not shame to earn money by their hands and effects as long as it is leagal and never harm the feelings of people. Besides, famouse people actually has no differences with us, they may aslo want to be looked an let more people notices about their lifes. It is photograper’s duty to make sure their costumers could have a beautiful photo.

In conclusion, it is postive to people who want to know the world and lives through famous people’s photos and pictures. Also, for photograhers, it is not a bad way to take photos for famous people. It is all about photograher’s duty to take a beautiful photos for customers.