Nowadays famous people are photographed by professional photographers everywhere they go. Some people Say this IS a good things because thé public are interested in their lives. Others people think that photographers are wrong to follow famous people. Discuss both thèse views and give your own opinion

In today’s evolving generations citizens are more likely to secure their current way of living, where famous icons are being chased by cameraman. Few individuals suggests that public is more focused in their standard of living. On the opposite side, some civilians believe that it is bad to follow those celebrities. I believe that it is not a good idea to follow famous people, I will explain and suggest supporting reason for my opinion.

According to some genders, photographers capture photos of famous celebrities and publishes them in magazines, newspapers and on social media through which people are adopting their standards of living in modern culture. For instance, famous actors wear branded clothes and expensive watches through which people find it interesting to buy.

In contrast to this, some people believe that following them is inaccurate. Lensman who click images of the superstars are also exposing their family issues and current lifestyle in society. To cite and example, a friend of mine who is co-actor in TV shows got expose on financial disaster by local media photographer.

In my opinion, cameraman should not follow popular icons because they will not have freedom to live a normal life, personal space and privacy. Every person should have their rights to live basic lifestyle. To illustrate, famous cricketer Virat Kohli can never eat food in a local store as people surrounded him for clicking photos and to get his autograph.

In conclusion, generations are changing rapidly, and people are adopting new standard of living, everyone should have command on their lifestyle and following superstars and exposing them is wrong that’s what I believe.