Nowadays famous people are photographed by professional photographers everywhere they go. Some people Say this IS a good things because thé public are interested in their lives. Others people think that photographers are wrong to follow famous people. Discuss both thèse views and give your own opinion

There has been an increasing trend of paparazzi culture in photographing celebrities, no matter where they go. While proponents think that this culture is fully justified and that it caters to the public’s curiosity and interest in influential figures, opponents opine that this clearly breaches their personal sphere. I believe that photographing celebrities everywhere clearly takes away their freedom.

On the one hand, some people opine that influencers should be constantly scrutinized to cater to public demands and curiosity. They believe that the celebrities whom they idolize should be accountable as public figures and that they have no right to privacy whatsoever. I strongly disagree with this view because idolizing and wanting constant updates about celebrities’ lives does not give anyone the license to keep celebrities under relentless scrutiny.

On the other hand, there is a growing faction of people who respect the privacy of popular figures, as they think that stars equally have the right to privacy as we do. And they should be given the liberty to move around freely without the constant spotlight. I agree with this view, as I believe there must be a line separating personal and professional life. And famous people also have a personal life outside of professional territory. That is why they should be given full autonomy to live their lives without any bias and scrutiny.

In conclusion, I believe that no matter how great someone’s popularity is, they should always be given the freedom and the liberty to move around wherever they want and whenever they want without constant media exposure. Furthermore, they are normal human beings just like us, and in case of emergency, constant exposure might not be desirable.