Nowadays famous people are photographed by professional photographers everywhere they go. Some people say this is a good thing because the public are interested in their lives. Other people think that photographers are wrong to follow famous people. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Recently, it has been believed by a number of individuals that popular people photographed everywhere by professional photographers and it is a good thing as their followers are delighted to know about their lives. While, others believed that photographers are wrong to chase renewned people. and I do believe that famous people should capture by expert photographers. The coming paragraph will discuss both sides.

To begin with, famous people should capture by professional photographers as many people attibute these popular people as their life fashionmodel. Every new picture they add to social media they seen and will sew the same design for themselved. For instance, I saw one of my friend purchase the same clothes of a famous artist her name is Aryana Sayeed. and a lot of people encourage her because of her gorgeous clothes.

On the other hand, some famous individuals do not like to share their personal life in public and it is clear that eveyone has some secret in their lives.Therefore they do not want to add in social media. For example, a singer which her name is Farzana Naz did not want to share her personal relationship in social media. At first she was too poor and her family did not want her to have performance in stage and be a singer however, the photograhers found her previous pictures and share in instagram. she was really disappointed after that she stopped singing.

In conclusion, famous people capture by expert photographers due to having the interested by their followers as they accept them as a latest fashion model and sometimes copy from their graments. Meanwhile, there are some popular individuals that do not want to share their personal lives int public.