Nowadays famous people are photographed by professional photographers everywhere they go. Some people say this is a good thing because the public are interested in their lives. Other people think that photographers are wrong to follow famous people. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In todays era, professional photographers follow celebrity everywhere to capture their photos. It has been said by some experts that it is a nice way to record popular people as public are willing to watch them, while others argue that it is wrong to follow well-know person. I will discuss both views in the following paragraphs.

On the one hand, photographers should publish every details of popular person as many wants to observe the living style, clothing sense and culture of the celebrity. This is because they want to become like them and attract to locals. Furthermore, today’s generation is more active on social media platforms, where they explore photographs of famous people. This forces photo/video takers to go behind every celebrity and open them publicly. For instance, In India, teenagers are trying to get latest pictures of popular person on Instagram, TikTok and Facebook, which is uploaded by professionals.

On the other hand, photographers are completely wrong to follow them, as they are breaching the privacy of popular ones. They are taking inappropriate clicks of celebrity, which mentally disturb them in real life. This also creates wrong image of them and discourages their followers. Moreover, they may feel frustrated when too much photographers follow them. To illustrate, Tollywood starts prefer to not to go outside without body guards due to photo takers.

In conclusion, it is undeniable truth that, photographers should follow more well-known person to attract more public interest towards famous man/woman. Although, It disturbs the routine and social life of them, so it is not good to go behind popular person.