Nowadays famous people are photographed by professional photographers everywhere they go. Some people say this is a good thing because the public are interested in their lives. Other people think that photographers are wrong to follow famous people. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

This days popular people are photographed by professional photographers everywhere they go. Few people think it’s a good thing because the public are interested in their lives. Other people think following popular people to take pictures of them are wrong.

In this essay I will discuss both views and give my own opinion. It is a good thing because the photographers has made it possible for content creation for a lot of bloggers, social media creators and for the public in general. It is said that a lot of people are interested in the lives of this famous people, because most of them are either fans of these persons and they are anticipating the next course of action from their Idol.

It has also brought about young teenagers having role models they haven’t met physically; imitation of good styles,dressing and music. Having a constant image of someone you want to become has been made possible by this act.

On the other hand, it is absolutely wrong to follow people won’t their consent, for whatever reason it is. This action is also wrong because it has lead to criminal activities like kidnapping and killing of many of these well known individuals; most criminals trail these famous people throught pictures; tracking location of where the picture was taken and using such information for evil activities.

In my view, i say photograhers are wrong for following famous people because it does some many harm than good in these digital age we live in.