Nowadays in many countries people are following the latest fashion, hairstyle and so on. Why are they so influenced by fashion? Is it a positive or negative development?

It is undeniable that as the world moves forward, more and more things become more diverse, lots of innovations are invented, as well as new trends. These days, people in many countries are following the latest trends such as fashions in addition to hairstyles. However, what makes these latest developments so influencing and what kind of impact do they contribute? From my perspective, these consequences offer both positive and negative effects.

The latest developments such as fashion trends, for example wearing oversized clothes, has been influencing people daily. As the modern world appears, advancement of technology begins. These developments can lead to the enhancement of people’s creativities, which can eventually lead to the initiation of new ideas. To extend, when these concepts become more popular, they become a trend later on. This is what keeps the world in moving ahead. In addition, when lots of people are following the trend, more and more people will continue to follow and be influenced.

I personally think that these developments can cause both positive and negative impacts. On the one hand, these effects can be the sign that the world is improving as well as accepting new ideas that fit the modern generation. On the other hand, the traditional sense of the world might be forgotten or overshadowed by these developments. New generation people might not perceive information about how the earlier days used to exist.

In summary, the consequences of the latest improvements can be both positive and negative. While it can act as a sign that our world is moving ahead, it can also exist as a shadow over traditional styles. We should influence our society in a good way in addition to preserving earlier cultures.