Nowadays, it is easy to apply for and be given a credit card. However, some people experience problems when they are not able to pay their debts back. In your opinion, do the advantages of credit cards outweigh the disadvantages?

In the modern era, while it is easy to buy and receive a credit card, some folks have experienced obstacles to paying their bank debts. In this essay, I would like to discuss the cons and pros of a credit card, but I disagree with this type of card.

Nowadays, most people like to spend their money via credit card due to its advantages. Firstly, they think a credit card can provide an amount of money to cover their daily living expenses. Secondly, if they do not have income, they can pay the cost of education through this one. In addition, some banks have a low-interest rate that is a good situation for people who need money for buying a house. To be extent it, it is feasible to receive kinds of offers for some facilities in town, even across the globe.

In spite of the mentioned argument, I think credit cards are misleading loans for some reasons. According to a study which was conducted in China, annual fees for each credit card are very high, making it difficult for users to pay off their debts. Moreover, overspending is another problem faced by youngsters using credit cards. For instance, when you have a credit card, you spend more than the cash. To be more specific, sky-high interest rates which folks ignore may bring much debts. Therefore, maybe the bank records a bad history that causes people do not get a loan of bank.

In conclusion, if you plan to get a credit card, you should control your expenditure. In my opinion, credit card has financial problems such as high interest rates and annual fees which are very important now.