Nowadays, it is increasingly more difficult to maintain the right balance between work and other aspects of one’s life, such as time with family and leisure needs. How important do you think is this balance? Why do people find it hard to achieve?

These days, achieving balance between work responsibilities and personal life has become challenging among people. This is immensely important to manage work and allocating time with family and friends and favorable activities. This essay will present the importance of managing job and life.

Firstly, there is a correlation between gathering with family members and health. Individuals should have communication and relationship with other people and do favorite activities with them to improve their personality and aid themselves to have better mental and physical health. For example, some companies provide a small room for employees to gather with other colleagues and talk about their daily experiences and feelings. Moreover, having a plan for going to travel brings a sense of comfort for people working hard.

Regarding the difficulties of handling work-life and personal-life, this is worth mentioning that some people believe that long working hours are vital to have a successful life and better future. In their opinion, hanging out with friends and family and doing some leisure activities are worthless because they can take advantage of these times to boost their business and gettop position in the company. As an outstanding example, these kinds of people prefer to do their career stuff in Café even on weekends and holidays.

In conclusion, having no ability to manage job needs and personal requirements leads to distinctive issues such as ailment and disease. This is suggested by some sociologists that having a comprehensive schedule of time during a week causes a healthier lifestyle.