Nowadays, it is increasingly more difficult to maintain the right balance between work and other aspects of one’s life, such as time with family and leisure needs. How important do you think is this balance? Why do people find it hard to achieve?

It has long been a subject of discussion whether nowadays, it is increasingly more difficult to maintain the right balance between work and the other aspects of one’s life or not. In my opinion, the former notion has several elements that deserve attention, and I will explain why using pertinent arguments.

To commence with, dividing the time between family and work is really important for an individual because one can really feel stress free by taking off sometime from work and spending time with their familes. Moreover, work pressure can often lead to several health issues because at times an individual is working without a pause which may have a worse impact on their physcial wellbeing. The debate surrounding whether without maintaing the right the right balance life would be in distress is ongoing and involves wide range of perspectives. For intance, a new research was conducted which highlighted the importance of spending time with family members. Hence, in order to relieve ourselves from work pressure we should equally divide this time with our closed ones.

Moving on further, spending time with partner, parents, and children may help an individual to stay happy. Furthermore, an individual may be happier when they havde an equal amount of time for both family and work. In today’s fast-paced world, it is crucial to consider the long-term implications of our actions. For instance, according to a recent survey that was conducted, it was found that 55% of people were really happy with a right balance in life. Therefore, mostly people who fail in the professional career are more not sparing enough time for their families.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that it is increasingly more difficult to maintain the right balance between work and personal life