Nowadays, it is increasingly more difficult to maintain the right balance between work and other aspects of one’s life, such as time with family and leisure needs. How important do you think is this balance? Why do people find it hard to achieve?

In recent times, having a balanced life such as for family and work is becoming challenging. I reckon keeping an equal life is crucial. In this essay, I will elucidate the considerable importance and elaborate on why some people consider it a tough way.

First and foremost, the crucial of balancing life is to maintain our stress. Some people who work more and do not have time to relax can obtain burnout therefore can damage their mental health which can direct to physical issues. Moreover, unbalanced work can have a detrimental impact on family relationships. Some employees are more likely to prioritise their jobs and have a lack of communication with their family as a result they lose a bond even leading to a broken marriage.

For instance, a recent survey reported that 50% of businessman broke their marriage because they chose their career achievement.

Every person knows that essential to balance their life; however, they tend to hard in order to achieve it because of their job regulation. Some job rules require work for long hours as a professional dedication therefore some workers struggle to complete it. As a result, they might suffer their well-being. Additionally, a compliment and career security have a tendency to draw people to become a workaholic. They might work for a long time and ignore their personal time.

To sum up, I believe having a balanced life is pivotal because we can avoid over-stress and family problems. Some people would to have it but they have demanding rules in their office that lead them to work and reduce their own time.