Nowadays, it is increasingly more difficult to maintain the right balance between work and the other aspects of one's life, such as leisure pursuits with family members. How important do you think this balance is and what are the reasons why some people think that this is hard to achieve?

work-life balance has become an essential issue because many people spend lot of time for work in this digital world. Some people think working is important because give money, whereas others argue that working is efficient, but family-time, productivity and health also important for people. In my view, I believe that working with balance for work and other asspects of the work alos improvement working community.

Firstly, a key reason is that many people work for family, children and for money point of view. It is also important to note that working as perosn is significant, but spend time with family, leisuer activites and holiday with friend. For example, some people can work after working-hours, so they not part of other life activites. This can make harmful for health more detrimental and create mental-health problem in long term in this technological world.

On the other hand, some people argue that work is more important then other aspect of life. One possible reason is that some human working after office close at home, some working for more time to more money, or some spend extra time for extra holiday in this corporate world. For instance, people can not give time for family functions, childrens school activite and friendship and relationships. As a result, this can contribute to the improvement of working smartly and mange time for other’s aspects for life also.

In general, I feel that work-balance is beneficial because people can spend free time with family, improve friendship, or gives knowledge about technology. However, a balanced approach for work and leisure pursuits is significant to achieve the best results. This will help improve people health and quality of time in the long term.