Nowadays it is more difficult for children to concentrate or pay attention in school. What could be the possible reasons for this? Which are the solutions you can propose?

In today’s technological world, children face some difficulties and challenges in academics and lack of concentration and focus. However, there are some ways we can overcome this challenges.

There are many reason behind lack of concentration among school children in class room. First and foremost, majority of children spend their time in entrainment activity and Visual gaming. That can distract their mind on focusing on study. Therefore, they can suffer from various health problems like weak eyesight and large amount of time spend on smartphones that can reduce focus on study. For instance, In India , majority of child spend time scrolling reels and playing visual games. Hence, it can give a academic failure and lack of concentration.

However, there are several way to overcome the challenges. Firstly, parents should set a limit to their children to use less amount of phone. Find some alternative ways like spending more on physical activities that can be beneficial to themselves. Secondly, teacher should involve some extra curriculum sport activities like swimming and gym can distract their mind and through that their focus can sharply rise. For example, teacher in developed countries adopting extra courses for child to increase their focus. Giving a valuable guidance to them. It is not easy to grab attention but like as extra tuition and assignment can also capture their attention. Aware child to give more attention to study because it will beneficial to them in future.

To sum up, despite many causes and risk factor parents and teachers can share a corrective responsibility to enhance concentration.