Nowadays it is more difficult for children to concentrate or pay attention in school. What could be the possible reasons for this? Which are the solutions you can propose?

It is true that a children facing a lot of difficulties in their school to pay attention to their studies. Even through there are many causative factors which creating a lot of challanges in the students life. Only teachers and parents are responsible for these factors or teacher and parents are the only option to solve these problems.

There are various factors on which a students grades is based. One and the most important reason is broken and single-parents students. Those students who suffer such kind of problems in their life are not mentally normal. For Example : in Pakistan survay report there are millions of students who fails their final exams as compared to the students who passed the exams and due to their family relationship students are already stressed and they cannot pay attention to their studies and due to this reasons they cannot pass their exams.

The next most important factor is the lack of nutrition. Pupiles are already burdenized of their exam, so they can save their time and cannot eat their breakfast. As a result, when they are sitting in the exam their mind is not working properly and they forgets the topics that they were prepared. The only responsible for their diet is their teachers and parents. Parents should take strict steps and can do make sure your children have breakfast before sending them. Teacher should also give the lecture of importance of perfect diet, so that the pupiles get inspiration and done their breakfast before going to their school, colleges and universities . And the other factors like air pollution, dirty water, worst chairs in the classroom or family issues should solve the problem if the institute gets good grades.

In conclusion, if all these things should be improved then no student fails their final exams. Parents need to provide a luxiury environment so the students should pay attention to their studies.