Nowadays many ecosystems in the world are experiencing problems because large predators are going extinct. Why is this a bad thing? What solution can governments implement to solve this problem?

Indeed, in the last one hundred years many kinds of animal species have disappeared. This caused a destruction of many ecosystems such as forests, deserts and oceans. I guess, Governors who manage collective countries have to find new solutions to pause these processes. In this essay I would like write I will discuss some consequences and solutions. Obviously, it is so important an existence of predators for nature. For instance, poacher’s capture of predators lead disappearance of some kind or bring other kind’s increase. After that it may cause a forest decrease, desert increase and water depletion. We know that predators usually consume sick animals and insects like parasites. If these animals isn’t consumed, it may spread the disease between animals and humans. Also It can damage seriously agriculture system. This issue can be with solve government intervention. World leaders have to allocate money to save ecosystem and predators. For this, they need to support scientists who are researching about nature and are trying to create new predator’s species. Then We might prevent damage with the help of scientific research of Scientists. As well as Countries need to decrease the number of poachers and current a penalty or arrest them. After that process is built species zones where predators can hunt and reside easily. In sum up, disappearing of wild animals are significant global issue. It can cause serious trouble our nature and ecosystem. For solving this problem, government should allocate money. As well as inhabitants have to assist to prevent our wildlife.