Nowadays, many families have both parents working. Some working parents believe that other family members like grandparents can take care of their children, while others think childcare centers can provide the best care. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

These days, both parents are employed to have more financial stability. Due to that they do not have enough time to spend with their children. Therefore, children can be taken care from their family members like grandparents or childcare centers. I agree with the first view.

On the one hand, most parents give their children to childcare centers because of not having anyone in the family to take care of them. Subsequently, kids could enjoy their time by playing, eating, and sleeping with other kids. It is more common to kids to start talking faster being in same age with other children rather than being the only child in family .

On the other hand, some cannot afford childcare centers high fees. In order not to pay, they can have their family members like grandparents to help look after their children. Childcare centers have many kids so they do not have enough time to spend with each child carefully. However, grandparents can spend their time wisely to their offsprings. Furthermore, they are reliable, compassionate and trustworthy. Children can be taken care well and be loved by their grandparents.

To conclude, childcare centers can be the option. However being looked after by your blood relative can be the best.