Nowadays, many families have both parents working. Some working parents believe that other family members like grandparents can take care of their children, while others think childcare centers can provide the best care. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Recently, a majority of families have had both parents who are working or laboring at factories or offices. These parents, hence, rarely spend their time to look after their offspring. They consequently assume that grandparents or other family members can take over their responsibilities, while other individuals posit that the childcare centers will provide far more superior childcaring services than family member’s caring. I will discuss both ideas and give my opinion in conclusion.

There are some reasons that persuade parents to let their children at home and be beared by their family members. Chief of these is that they believe that their offspring are able to feel a sense of love and indulgence playing a vital role in their comprehensive growth. The environment surrounded by love and permissiveness is capable of fostering the young’s creativity and comfort because they are not afraid of being punished and complained when making mistakes. These criticizing recommendations can confine every child’s unlimited creativity and engender negative thoughts of themselves like stress or miserableness.

Admittedly, one could argue that the center being expertise in child caring would be the best for their children. This assumption is predicated on the thought that the employees at these centers were trained and had much experience in bearing children. These seasoned people could master teaching children basic knowledge that are precursors to attending primary school. However, by recruiting people who do not receive authentic training, some kindergartens could afford more customers thanks to the reduction of operating fee, but it simultaneously leads to violence against children. For example, in Tuong Lai kindergarten, children will be bullied if they do not meet the staff’s requirements.Both physical and mental health of children, hence, would deteriorate over time, causing detrimental effects to their personality in adulthood. Therefore, it could only be logical to avoid sending children to childcare centers if parents want to ensure the safety of their children.

Families who have both working parents may posit that family member’s taking care could bring the cozy and leniency to their children and help them develop better, while the others assume that the service from the childcare centers is more superior than aforementioned situations due to the professional stafff’s bearing knowledge. I totally agree that the family members’ nurturing would be more effective.