Nowadays, many families have both parents working. Some working parents believe that other family members like grandparents can take care of their children, while others think childcare centers can provide the best care. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Opinions are divided on whether children should be take care by family members like grandparents, or whether the can be recieved the best care in childcare centers. Althought I can understand the logic behind the former view, I do believe that such childcare centers are not sensible since they make children may serve lack of relationship with family members

Proponents of this view may have several arguments. They may well argue that childcare centers can offer the best care for youngers. This is because they are profesprofessional in this kind of field and have many of staff with highly qualified specialist . For instance, Le Thi Hong Gam nursing school whose curriculums is not also allow children to reinforce their leading skill but also play a significant role in enhancing interpersonal skills of infrants by apply some teamword and outdoor activities. Another posible argument is that children will have many oppotunities to improve comunication throthrough making new friends and taking about their stories in front of class. However, this line of reasoning is unsoud, as effect in short-term relevance, while in the longrun, this can lead to a lack of obedience with their parents because of few time together.

Notwithstanding the aforementioned arguments, I hold the firm view that grandparents is a great idea to look after youngers because of their wisely experience in rasing children by brought up their own offspring, meaning that they are generally credible person. This have a beneficial on strengthen relationship with family members, implete several memorable events in childhood, and thus grandparents often have considerable efforts to ensure the best environment development. Evidence can bee seen in the US, grandparents tend to speed more time with their child as a childcare staff member.

In conclusion,despite the benefit of sending children for childcare centers, I believe that grandparents would be more good method for working parents to send their children for looking after