Nowadays, many medical research projects are funded by private companies. In your opinion, do you think that research should be carried by private companies, individuals or government? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In recent times, scientific research in fields such as medicine is often funded by private institutions. I personally believe that research on health projects should be conducted by individuals, as researchers invest a significant amount of time in their studies and experiments, and thus should be in charge of the entire process. I will discuss my points in the forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, it is evident that we live in a time surrounded by many unresolved diseases, and the primary solution for preventing these is through medical research. Research on medical projects is becoming increasingly focused. Furthermore, scientists are exploring various theses to find every possible solution to any pandemic, and they are widely recognized for their work. For instance, during the COVID-19 pandemic, the critical issues were addressed through experiments and vaccines developed by doctors and scientists.

Moreover, individuals tend to be more focused when they are not under pressure from their superiors. This holds true in the field of health, where doctors and researchers are diligently working to develop new medicines for every dangerous disease. Additionally, they are writing theses on the various possible causes of diseases and seeking solutions to overcome these challenges.

In conclusion, while support and donations from private companies and the government are important, I believe that individuals play a crucial role as they conduct experiments and research every step of the process.