Nowadays, many organizations in various fields are using artificial intelligence in their daily activities. Do the advantages of using artificial intelligence outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years, artificial intelligence is took part in the various process activities of many organizations. Although there are certain disadvantages to this trend, I still believe that the advantages are more significant.

On the one hand, Employees would have to face with job loss crisis. in fact, manual labor is easily replaced by automatic devices . Therefore, when artificial intelligence could do mostly tasks, the high risk of unemployment from that is appears. Furthermore, It needs high investment cost for buying and require high-qualified operator. In poor countries like Viet Nam, many organization have to spend a lot of time to import AI tools or software that do not invent in their country and and hire professors to train for human sources team using it.

On the other hand, using artificial intelligence helps enhance efficiency and productivities. This is because it has the capability of process and analyze data faster and priciser than. For example, Ro-bot tend to be use in warehouses for loading and discharging of goods. This helps organizations reduce the amount of time on manufacturing and increase efficient work. Moreover, artificial intelligence helps organizations save a significant amount of money that they would spend expense on personnel. This is because they can use AI to replace human workers, potentially requiring fewer staff or even eliminating the need for human workers altogether. Consequently, organizations will not have to spend money on salaries or other personnel-related benefits.Consequently, Operation expense which they spend would be a difficult challenge to them.

In conclusion, despite artificial intelligence is quite cost and distribute to unemployment but it’s benefits in work effciency and increase profits is significant.