Nowadays many people buy thing that they do not unnecesarry. Cause and effect of this.

In today’s consumer-driven world, many people buy things they do not actually need. From gadgets to clothes to household items, impulsive buying has become a common trend. In this essay, we will explore the cause of unnecessary purchasing and its drastic effects.

There are several reasons contributing to this problem, such as the infulencing and encoraging of advertising to buy unnecessary things. Because of this, more and more promoting artificial desire appears in people. Additionally, some people always want the latest model of anything in order to enhance their self-image. In advertisements, producers show the tools that improve lifestyle, and that thing tempts people to buy them.

This situation will have drastic long-term effects. The first effect is that increasing demand for products can result in more low-quality products being made. If people’s demands are high, some companies will start producing fake copies at low prices. The additional drastic effect is that people may overspend and get debt. Consequentially, it leads to financial hardship and a decrease in life quality.

In conclusion, spending more and more on unnecessary things due to promotion influences humans and tempts them to buy equipment, and most people want the latest model of anything in order to enhance their self-image. Because rising demand for products can result in fake products being made, and, also, humans often spend more and get into debt.