nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? what could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

in today’s society the number of certain individuals prefer being self-employed, instead of working for a company. from my point of view, this is an awesome choice taken by people. And this is for people whose goal is to be wealthier.

On the one hand, being your own boss has many sides of advantage, for an illustration, you are able to start your day whenever you would like to, and there is no strict boss who forces you to come to work earlier. Moreover, by having self-employment, flexibility is the most crucial part in this session. Also, there is no fright to work mandatorily for long-term hours. The most vital part about being your own boss is higher income potential. Every labor work you do, returns you with a large amount of profit. Furthermore, independence makes it unlike from working for a company for instance, you can choose your own decision and time. As a human-being, whenever you get ill, you have freedom not to go to work and not to be sorry about that.

On the other hand, there are some minus points of being self-employed. One of them is having lots of stress, while making a business. It is not suitable for the criteria of people who are less-experienced and worse at controlling something. In addition, it has unstable profit, which can force you to be disciplined. Also, it has lots of risks, which can bring you to being bankrupt.

To sum up, it is suitable for individuals whose aim is to get rich, however with a risky work. Nevertheless it is not recommended for those who are not into risk and not obsessed with money.