nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? what could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

There are many companies and organization which are closing because of having less employers to work. Rather then working under someone people mostly choose to be self-employ. as the generation are changing time to time many changes are happening in work, ethical, and many more

It is often argued that doing job is better than being boss of our own. While some prefer to be their own boss. As the people are now no more scared of being judged by society, they are more likely to find many new innovations and creative ideas. By doing this and applying in the real word without any pressure or stress it will make them more successful that many young people believe. for instance, if there is an guy of age 23 having big ideas related to automation, graphics, and data analytics. Now, if this guy create some big own idea and startup his own company .

Turning to other side of argument, the people of age more 30 prefer to do job and secure their life without taking risk. As there will be no stress of income because it is sure that salary will come every month. While, doing own business it is not sure that income will come daily because there will be somedays, where there will be flow of money and in next month will the people who are doing there own business will get there profit is not sure. In addition, The individual who are doing job they are pressurized of workload and also there will be fix salary. There will be particular time of working hours; however, for the owners there is no fixed time and no fix salary it depends on how profit they have made.

To conclude, people choosing between jobs or to be self-employed depends on individuals mindset. But, it is important to weigh the benefits of doing job is secured life after retirement because the person will get pansion and also extra benefits by the company. Against the doing job is also disadvantage because during work days there will be work which should be completed in given time and also to listen the berates of boss. Personally I believe by doing something innovative and supportive to world being the self-employer is good because there will be flow of money if good stratergy is used .