nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. what problems can lack of sleep cause? whatcan be done about lack of sleep?

These days, many people have difficulties getting enough sleep. This will lead to decreased performances and getting angry easily. However, mindfulness activities can solve.

People facing a lack of sleep time due to the stress and anxiety from the workplace or overconsumption of social media. If you do not have enough sleep, you may feel something wrong on that day and your work did not achieve what you expected, you will be frustrated. For example, the supervisor wants you to finish your tasks before the deadline. Although you can summit it, you will feel you are missing some data and you will scroll to your junior staff. It is not suitable for your career.

Furthermore, sleep deprivation can also affect your ability to work. You will feel tired and dizzy easily after a few hours of tasks. For instance, many students are facing these problems. They have to do a lot of assignments and homework, then they play games or watching movies and sleep only around 4 hours. The next day, they cannot focus on lectures. This may be harmful not only for education but also for health.

Therefore, when you have problems with sleep, you may see a mindfulness instructor. They will tell you to meditate in your free time and give relevant pills, a very effective way is meditation. For example, many tourists participated in meditation in Thailand, even though they did not have the same religion. It is trained to find inner peace; thus, your stress and anxiety will be gone. Without that, you can be easily fall asleep.

In conclusion, less sleeping hours can give only disadvantages, tasks performance will delay and anger issues will appear. To tackle this hardship, meditate to find inner peace.