nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. what problems can lack of sleep cause? whatcan be done about lack of sleep?

Lack of sleep becoming a growing concern in modern society. While there are several problems associated with this issue, such as strees, feeling tired and weaker immune system, there are also realistic measures that can be taken to tackle it effectively.

This situation leads to number of significant problems. Firstly, global issue is strees, which continues among adults and teenagers. People who do not have sleep schedule sometimes have mental problems. There are some possible solutions to deal with the situation. The most important action is time managment, because with good time balance between sleep and another stuff prevents strees and tiredness. For example, doctors said that it is better sleep between 10-11p.m and 7-8 a.m rather that from midnight until 9-10 a.m, because body produces beneficial hormones during that time. For this reason, sleeping in wrong time can cause diseases like this.

Another point to consider is weaker immune system and more health problems. People who do not sleep enough often feel tired and weak during the day, and their immune system may become weaker. For instance, without enough sleep time individuals may lose their apetite and it leads apathy. Furthermore, it is more harmul for who work long working hours and it decreases their work productivity. Nevertheless, this situation can be improved in several ways. Firt of all those who work long hours should exercise regularly and eat healthy food because nutritious can help maintain good immune system despite poor sleep. Additional, another beneficial solution is avoid screens and caffeine before bedtime since screens distrupt sleep and cause not to sleep until midnight. For example, many doctors said that it is more beneficial go bed without mobile phone,, it helps to res the brain after long hard day. As a result, bad habits like this keep create problems, making difficult to maintain good health.

In conclusion, although lack of sleep causes serious problems, these issues can be reduced through appropriate measures taken by ourself.