Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both views and give our opinion.

Some people think that human activity has had a non-beneficial impact on flora and fauna around the world and this is unchangeble, whereas others believe that actions can be changed. Although the actions of people are unchangeable and acceptable for society, i think that partial population can change and find a solution to the factors such as pollution.

On the one hand, people are already accepted the global problem like climate change and a damage to plants and animals by their actions. This is owing to the fact that global warming problems are already have their place in our society and people are tired about fighting against the nature problems. For instance, Chinese air condition is unwell because of gases that factories produce and local residents are accepted that by wearing masks and taking filters in each buildings window by ignoring an extinction rate of pandas and tea plants. As for result, people can accept and live their life without any againsting to global issues.

On the other hand, people can fix problems such as damaging plants and other natural figures. This is because people can think about their future lifes and generation which is needable about clear nature with healthy flora and fauna. For example, in Canadian government constructed some artificial forests with natural plantation for keeping in safety that animals that are in rate out of death. Hence, people can build some conditions that avoidable from vandalism to nature.

In conclusion, we can find a way of solution that can fix and preserve some damaging actions that produced by human. It is because is vital to be in warning about future life.