Youth unemployment is increasing in many countries in the world. What do you think are the main causes of this problem and what measures can be taken to solve the problem?

It is prevalent issue now, the level of joblessness is significantly increasing in many countries.This issue is mainly caused by the rapid population growth and a lack of job skills.This issue can be addressed by generating more employment opportunities to match population growth and by encouraging young people to develop new skills.

To begin with, one of the most compelling reason of the unemployment among young individuals is rapid population growth.In many countries, when population suddenly escalate, due to the limited economny resources ,the government cannot fullfill create more job opportunities.This consequently leads to joblessness in individuals.One more particularly noteworthy factor is a lack of job skills in youth.Now a significant number of individuals just a a piece of paper which just their degree of education, but they do not have practical experience in their hands.As a result, they are not able to secure any job in most of the companies, not only at national but also at international level.For instance, in pakistan, 80% young generation have prestigious degrees, but due to not enough skills and practical exposure, they find difficulty in getting job.Therefore, these two factors contribute in the joblessness among adolescents.

To tackle this growing trend, firstly government should invest to boost its economy.So that more companies and organizations are built.This will definatley provide vaccancies for young individuals.Secondly, juveline should learn skills during their education time period.This helps them to have practical experience, and get get easily job when their complete their education.For example, in most developing countries, Germany and the united kingdom, they tend to focus to aquire basic skills during studies of youth, which remarkably assits them to have employment early in their lives.Hence, these above meaures assits to erode this prevaling issue.

In conclusion, although this growing issue caused by the government negligition and lack of skilss in adolescents, this can be overcome by invest more on country’s economy and encouraging individuals to learn skill during their studies.