Nowadays many people have access to computers on a wide basis and a large number of children play video games. What are the positive and negative impacts of playing video games and what can be done to minimize the bad effects?

Currently, numerous individuals have widespread computer accessibility and myriad youngster enjoy playing computer games. To my mind, playing games can lead to psychological issues and the best way to tackle them should start within the family.

Today, an increasing number of people are using the computers for entertainment purposes and psychology of young people can influence by these games . Especially ,frightening and war games can effect children’s behaviors which cause of anxiety and depressions. Moreover, both children and adults may forget about their real life that they have family and friends. For instance, these kind of people lose their concentrate ability and suffer from depression. In addition, some games have been baned for youngster by the government because it was a bad example for the psychology of children.

This issues might be solved by family rules which parents can control the time kids spend on digital games. Furthermore , parents should explain the bad effects of games and likewise encourage little ones to participate in different social event, sports or hobbies. These may develop social behaviors and decrease anxiety. For example, attending new hobbies lead to the development of brain functions and tackle the bad issues. What’s more, parent limitations can help child education because they can control time and improve their life skills. For instance, youngsters who have restrictions on their gaming time tend to be more successful than their peers.

To conclude, computer games, when played excessively by children, have many detrimental effects. Proper parenting and monitoring seem like the best solution to solve these problems.