Nowadays many people have more opportunities than others who lived in the o

Nowadays many people have more opportunities than others who lived in the past.

I completely agree with this statement as many modern inventions helped us to create easier life

First and foremost, advances in inventions created countless opportunities, resulting in greater longevity than ancestors. According to one of the most important results, today people average lifespan is 80 years due to invention of modern medical discoveries like vaccination, without which many suffered an untimely death in previous times. In addition, nowadays people work with modern technologies such as cars , computers, and other technologies, and modern life is changing their lifestyles as well. For instance, you can solve many tasks by pressing only one button. Like that on airplanes or cars, there is an auto mode this means that the car or airplane can be managed and moved by a programmed system.

Moreover In the past, people who lived in the royal family used to send messages by runners. And that situation took too much time and energy. For instance if an envoy spent an average of two weeks traveling to deliver only some messages it was probably pointless for improving their communications in a short time. And also today, if you look around you can see that the problem is solved by modern technologies like the internet or telecommunications . Definitely this modern revolution was never imagined by our ancestors.

In conclusion, it is completely possible that our lives easier than ancestors. Because new inventions improve our life opportunities such as advanced medicine and technology which make life easier.