Nowadays many people live in big cities.however, there are many problems faced by the people living in big cities what are the problem? should government encourage people to small regional towns?

Migration has increased in urban areas due to glamorous amenities that were not available in remote areas. On the contrary, homelessness and poverty, traffic congestion and the number of critical complications have occurred. Major chunk of human consider that high authority of nation must provide equal opportunities in country side both the reason and remedial step discuss further.

On the one hand in metropolis houslessness and Street living day by day rising up because of ruler areas could not provide equal possibility for higher living. To elaborate this, Countryside people migrate in modernity of cities area and good opportunity for job with high payment salary and fulfilling the personal goal. While, that’s the problem in urban city being overcrowded and not having accommodations for them.To illustrate, In US, Canada, UK many wealthy and fluent nation number of burgher live without house on the street with having a good qualification of education. Henceforth, in big cities living arrangements not easy to available.

On the other hand, it is not easy to decide how to regulate reverse migration. Clearly, the high authority of nation develop in small town equivalent opportunity for youngster. To put it simply, government encourage to private sector to establish their factories, companies, in rural areas to neglect unemployment situation, than established school for quality of education, healthcare program as well as build hospitality facility there and most importantly, convenient and frequent way of transportation system for them. The Sovereignty domeminating career development and better amenities for countryside native consequently, this a current can reduce and resolve urban city problems.

In conclusion, big cities certainly have several problems. However, some remedial steps and efforts can resolve this problem to encouraging human to live in regional towns. In fact, I believe developing town in most appropriate manner.