Nowadays, many students choose to study abroad at university level. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of studying abroad, and give tour own opinion about whether it is a good idea.

In this competitive era, having a good and valuable degree is very vital for successful career. And studying in top notch universities in other countries has been a trend since last decade. Majority of people believe that graduating away from home get exposure to the career growth, on the other hand, people are against this sensation. In further paragraphs, we will discuss about the same.

starting with the merit , the first and the foremost benefit is to get a well paid job after graduating from the top schools of certain countries. We cannot deny the fact that resume with the valuable degree is way more better than the one having diploma degree from average college. For the individuals, who is interested in making good money with work life balance moving to European countries is advisable. For instance, having a degree from Howard or Oxford or Harvard university is impressive to the most of the employers. There are more chance of getting higher position in good companies.

On the other , patriotic people will always be against studying in other countries just for the sake of salary or position. Firstly, getting admission in top grade universities is not everyone’s cup of tea. Some universities ask for prerequisites and entrance exam before giving admission. Secondly, these degrees are very expensive and competitive. Even if we secure our seat, it’s very tough to keep up with the academic standards. Lastly, leaving our soul country, where you feel like home is emotional journey.

To sum up with , neither pros or cons of the above statement is negligible. Moving to new place is always a mix of feelings with some positive and negatives. In my opinion, studying in foreign country is dependent on person or person.