Nowadays many students travel abroad. Is it positive and negative development?

In many parts of the world students travel out of country. Although some people might consider it negative,I believe it be extremely beneficial. Not only because students travelling abroad for study and extremely beneficial for understanding of other culture but also because it is personal growth opportunities. This essay will explore how these mega advantages make student travel in foreign uses a positive development.

There are multiple benefits associated with travelling abroad. Firstly,students travel out of country to continue their study. As studying abroad is access to world class education institutions. Take an example of many countries such as United States,Austrailia and United Kingdom are renowned for their universities and colleges. Students can benefit from top standard education that provides them with a competitive edge,exposure new teaching method and critical thinking skills. Thus, travel in foreign is indeed a positive development.

Secondly,travelling abroad is also good for understanding others culture. As students travel out of country to gaining a tradition and known the other languages. For instance,Japan Minister stated that by year 2026 the country will decide to received seventy thousands students in order to promote the culture. Hence travelling abroad is indeed beneficial for students.

Finally,travel in foreign is consider personal growth opportunities. As the students increasing their personal confidence to persuing educational goals,such as developing a skill and receiving a degree.

To sum up, I believe that travelling abroad of students is indeed a positive development. Not only because it is understanding others culture and personal growth opportunities and also because it is beneficial for studying.