Nowadays many women have a full-time job and spend most of the day away from home. In what ways has this affected family life? Is this development positive or negative?

Nowadays, a lot of people work all day because they have a full-time job, and this is the reason why they do not stay at home. In particular, many females have a full-time job and do not have time for themselves and their families.

It’s very important to note the number of females nowadays who spend many hours away from home, and this has a negative effect on family life. In particular, if a woman is a mom, their children will grow up in a children’s school or with grandparents , because it’s really difficult to find time for mom if she has a full-time job, but this is not impossible.

Another point to be analyzed is that the full-time salary is higher than the part-time salary. This has a positive effect on family life, and thanks to this the family can buy a house, a car or other items. For example if family ahs 2 full-time salaries can afford better holiday compared to a family with 1 salary

The third point to be analyzed is that if they have a full-time job a lot of their day’s hours are occupied by the job, they have little time for themselves, to do what they would like, such as sports or hobbies, or to spend time with their family. This has a negative effect.

To conclude, in my view, although working full-time can negatively affect family relationships, I believe it a positive development overall because it provides financial stability and greater independence for women. With good organization and commitment, it is still possible to find time for both family and personal life.