Nowadays more and more business meetings and business trainings are taking place online.Does it bring advantages or disadvantages?

Nowadays, it is becoming more and more people using meeting online apps to discuss and train about business. Working online has become popular for people since COVID-19 happened. This paper will focus on why the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of the statement.

On the one hand, training or online meetings can be negative in several ways. First, people will suffer from many risks to their eyes. They spend too much time on the computer or smartphone screen, so they will likely feel tired. Therefore, it can lead to a lack of work efficiency. Besides, online business requires a reliable connection in order to work successfully. A good connection system can help the trade become more easily and create many changes to improve for the company. An issue with the internet affecting work, for example, could put the company at risk of losing major contracts. As a result, people hardly feel satisfied with the working environment when it makes a lot of struggles.

On the other hand, the positive, widespread use of online training or meetings in business helps reduce the costs of recruitment, accommodation, or meals. It cannot be denied that online business is more convenient than conventional methods. Thanks to this, people have the golden chance to save time and increase the quality of work. People can work at home or anywhere that makes them feel comfortable and have good preparation to look for many potential customers. Another benefit is that online websites offer many chances for people to keep in contact with clients or other companies in the world. This gives enterprises a good chance to expand their business relationships with many companies without worrying about the ability of problems can occur.

All things considered, online training or meetings have many benefits for employees and companies. It makes the efficiency in working and it is very convenient. Personally, I believe the advantages of working online outweigh any negatives.