Nowadays more and more business meetings and business trainings are taking place online.Does it bring advantages or disadvantages?

After covid-19 business life has been changing from face-to face to virtual meetings and trainings.Although some people think that feel unhappy about this , it brings many disadvantages for workers’ life.

Firstly major impact of the online working is people can be work from everywhere with laptop.If an example people can attend the meeting from summerhouse or hotel and it gives more flexibility to all levels employers of company.Because person who attend the meeting online he/she havent go to the office and join meeting face to face and they can speak with the colleagues even they wear pyjamas.On the other hand online meetings provides the get away the traffic and public transport.People spend quality times at home instead of the spend time at road while they are going to office from home.

Moreover,people had to come to the office five days in a week.After pandemic, this situation has been changed.Companies chooses the traning vendor which can give training as online.Also companies can record the traning and they can present the recorded training for new beginners and it can save cost like that.

To sum up,prefering business meeting and trainings as online has many benefits for society and company’s economic perspective.