nowadays, more and more children aare being broughup in single parent families. what are the causes of this? what effects can be seen as a result of this?

At present, the amount of children who are being raised in single parent families is increasing. This situation is largely the result of growing number of divorces in young families, and economic reasons associated with money. This situation has a negative impact on their children who are only victim without guilt.

One of the main consequences of growing number of younger generation brought up in single parent families is divorce rates that is going up. Marriage between young husband and wife who are decided to marry quickly, in a great deal of situations deteriorates soon, leaving their child in difficult situations, appearance of single parent families.

Another factor contributing to alone children is financial instability that leads to raise in single parent family. Some young families do not think about future life, and spend their money without responsibility, do not thinking about their children. As a result, only children becomes victim of this situation as their parents do not think about aftermaths.

Consequently, many children are affected by difficult situations and in a lot of ways they will suffer from it in the future life. After this difficult experience, that will have an enormous negative impact on their future life, they usually become people without faith to full family. As a result, this leads to reducing number of marriages and families due to children’s afraid to repeating that mistake as their parents.

In conclusion, more children are becoming brought up with only one parent and going to suffer from it nowadays, raising in this difficult condition. A key reason behind this trend is that young parents do not think about future, and get married quickly. As a result, more and more children lose their faith in families, and marriage, living alone with their problems all life.