Nowadays, more and more people use online shopping. Some people think it is a good development. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, the increase of using online shopping has become a broad issue for the general public. While some people think it is a good development, someone believes it will cause an affection to some traditional stores. In my opinion, I partly agree with the first. Discussed below are several reasons in favor of my perspective.

First and foremost, if many people use applications to shop online, it can cause an affection to some traditional stores. When people use it for the convenience and many the choices, people usually prefer buying online rather than going to traditional stores. This makes the stores lack of consumer so it leads to decrease the money input. For example, a store in a street is become lack of consumers because people like using some applications to shopping are Lazada, Shopee and some others.

Secondly, many people believe using services to shopping online is a good development. First, it is convenient and saves time. People do not need to go directly to the store, just have the Internet and then click to buy. Additionally, people also have many choices and have the comparison prices. People can read some feedbacks reality before and compare prices of goods. Especially, people easily approach international products with affordable prices. Therefore, there are some reasons why more and more people like using online shopping.

In conclusion, the above mentioned facts have created a dilemma when people evaluate the impact of this issue, and it is still a controversial issue. As far as I am concerned, it could have both positive and negative impacts. People should give further consideration to this issue.