Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, many people commute to numerous destinations for several reasons. In this advanced era of globalisation, many individuals are migrating away from their friends and loved ones. In this essay, I will discuss the pros and cons of moving away from their houses and elaborate a conclusion.

I will start by looking at the advantages. Living away from their relatives and friends creates a wide variety of benefits. To start with, working away from their besties gives an opportunity to develop a strong relationship with other people and earn high income. What I mean by this is that you have to earn more in a new place and develop good social interaction with other community. By earning more money, you can improve your lifestyle. Secondly, working in a remotely areas enhances their skills such as communication skills, teamwork, leadership, etc. Working in a new place is very helpful to expand their professional network. In addition, you can share their viewpoints and ideas.

Turning to the other side of the argument, living away from their family members has several drawbacks. The main cons for this is that people feels homesickness and food problems. But closer examination would reveal that individuals also face language issues and cultural shock. It is very difficult to understand language and culture of a new place. Another major disadvantage of working away from friends is that people have less face to face interaction with relatives. This approach can make them feel cut off from each other.

To conclude, there are both positives and negatives to live away from home. Having considered above all arguments, I would conclude that working away from relatives contain more benefits overall.