Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

People are now follows a hectic lifestyle.Today,mortals migrate to different location for work are increased.As a result they move away from families and friends.In my point of view it has more disadvantage than advantage.

Significant disadvatage is they wants to face stress and loneliness.Absence of the families and friends they intrude through hypothetical situations.If they comes through any difficult situation they fight it alone.It may create sress and loneliness.A s a result they fail to fight against problems.It may create mental trouma.For example in malayalm film ‘adujeevitham’ directed by blessy central actor who is prithviraj sukumaran trapped in a desert. He faced the struggle by the abscence of love from families and friends.

Furthermore,absence of love and affection from close people may result break bond between them.It result to reduce love on friends and families.It may break the parental bond.The researchers told that number of orphanages is increasing day by day because of breakage of bond between the love and affection in home.

Despite,It has some advantages like indendent living ,critical thinking in hypothetical situation etc.Person who live alone has indendent living experince.They has the ability to face any difficult situation alone.Researcheres told that people who live independent has ability to take decesion alone.And also they had hypothetical problem solving skill

To conclude,people who move away from their friends and families for work has pros outweight the cons.They has the independent problem solving skill but they fell loneliness and stress alone and also there is a chance of breakage of bond of families and friends